Club Captain
Sam Owen-Hughes
Captain-MensHockey@gusa.gla.ac.uk
Club Secretary
Cameron Jenkins
secretary-menshockey@gusa.gla.ac.uk
Club Treasurer
Jake Horne
treasurer-menshockey@gusa.gla.ac.uk
1st XI Captain
Greg Bond
Gregory-Bond@hotmail.com
2nd XI Captain
Fergus Telfer
Fergus.telfer@gmail.com
3rd XI Captain
Owen Fitzpatrick
owen.fitzpatrick@hotmail.co.uk
4XI Captain
Jake Horne
1XI Indoor Captain
Royce Miller
2191388M@student.gla.ac.uk
2XI Indoor Captain
Owen Fitzpatrick
2133866F@student.gla.ac.uk
1st XI Vice Captain
Alex Morrison
morrison-alex@hotmail.com
2nd XI Vice Captain
Sean Horgan
SeanHorgan98@gmail.com
3rd XI Vice Captain
Dylan Pinney
Dylan.Pinney@yahoo.co.uk
1st XI Secretary
Cameron Griffiths
2305071g@student.gla.ac.uk
2nd XI Secretary
Alistair San
asan.98@hotmail.co.uk
3rd XI Secretary
Ben Montgomery
2321028m@student.gla.ac.uk
Alumni Convener
Max McKay
Mckay.maxw@gmail.com
Social Secretary
Matt Wilson
matt.j.wilson@hotmail.com
Social Secretary
Alex Morrison
morrison-alex@hotmail.com
Show More
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by Glasgow University Hockey Club. Built by HUSKY WEBDESIGN.