Club Captain
Club Captain

Sam Owen-Hughes Captain-MensHockey@gusa.gla.ac.uk

Club Secretary
Club Secretary

Cameron Jenkins secretary-menshockey@gusa.gla.ac.uk

Club Treasurer
Club Treasurer

Jake Horne treasurer-menshockey@gusa.gla.ac.uk

1st XI Captain
1st XI Captain

Greg Bond Gregory-Bond@hotmail.com

2nd XI Captain
2nd XI Captain

Fergus Telfer Fergus.telfer@gmail.com

3rd XI Captain
3rd XI Captain

Owen Fitzpatrick owen.fitzpatrick@hotmail.co.uk

4XI Captain
4XI Captain

Jake Horne

1XI Indoor Captain
1XI Indoor Captain

Royce Miller 2191388M@student.gla.ac.uk

2XI Indoor Captain
2XI Indoor Captain

Owen Fitzpatrick 2133866F@student.gla.ac.uk

1st XI Vice Captain
1st XI Vice Captain

Alex Morrison morrison-alex@hotmail.com

2nd XI Vice Captain
2nd XI Vice Captain

Sean Horgan SeanHorgan98@gmail.com

3rd XI Vice Captain
3rd XI Vice Captain

Dylan Pinney Dylan.Pinney@yahoo.co.uk

1st XI Secretary
1st XI Secretary

Cameron Griffiths 2305071g@student.gla.ac.uk

2nd XI Secretary
2nd XI Secretary

Alistair San asan.98@hotmail.co.uk

3rd XI Secretary
3rd XI Secretary

Ben Montgomery 2321028m@student.gla.ac.uk

Alumni Convener
Alumni Convener

Max McKay Mckay.maxw@gmail.com

Social Secretary
Social Secretary

Matt Wilson matt.j.wilson@hotmail.com

Social Secretary
Social Secretary

Alex Morrison morrison-alex@hotmail.com